How to learn to motivate yourself? Part n # 1

in #motivation6 years ago

Hello dear friends, today I want to give a drastic turn to my days in #steemit. During my stay on the page I spent very little time writing, because I felt (and still feel) that I am not a good writer, but today I want to talk about motivation and what better way to do it than taking a step forward and decide to give the example of how a simple step forward can change lives.


Source

There are already several months in this wonderful page, and I have realized that there are many people who dare to leave their fears behind to dare to expose their beautiful ideas and thoughts. Without a doubt breaking the barrier of FIRST STEP.

The first one passed many times the most difficult barrier to overcome since in this one the idle thoughts are crossed, that knock down our and prevent us from intertwining our ideas so that they go from a simple image to the execution.
Surely they have met many times with him, and even as they read me, their minds will come a kind of college movie that will show them the moments when this barrier has knocked them down and prevented them from executing their imagination. But know that friend, that barrier is traversable.

How to leave behind the first barrier

They have not asked what would become of us if the great inventors did not have their great spirits of overcoming? When we go out into the street and turn our heads, we realize the reach of the human intellect, accompanied by their great desire to get ahead.

Crossing the first barrier can be complicated the first time, but when you get used to taking the first step it will be easier for you with every moment you want you can achieve it. To take the first step towards success we just have to tell us I CAN IF.

Power is the key to achieving our collective goals (family) as individuals, so we can cross the first barrier that truncates our dreams and objectives, we just have to fill ourselves with courage and tell us I CAN IF.


The first step is short and not very complex, but as we enter the intricate world of the human brain, we will find steps that will be answered with steps of about 5 or 6 scales. While I invite you to take the first step.