AVOID BECOMING POOR

in #motivational7 years ago (edited)

avoid things to be poor.png

BELIEVE IN OVERNIGHT SUCCESS
Believe in to get rich quick scheme, believe that you become successful instantly, believe that you become rich the click of the finger. If you believe in overnight success, let me tell you this. You do not experience any success because success is not the one-day thing but success is a process, success is a journey you have to go thru a lot of things in life. First, in order to become successful in order for us to experience gain, you have to experience pain, in order for us experience a good weather or cold weather, we have to experience also hot weather. If there is no hot it won't be any cold, if there's no sweet there won't soar, if there's beater there is sweetness in life. Very important that we got to remove that wrong mindset that success its overnight thing no!. Success takes a lot of time, it takes a lot of patience, its take a lot of perseverance, it takes a lot of persistence, it takes a lot of pain in order for us, to reach what we want in life. That's the reason there a lot of people who false in Getting rich quick scheme there's a scam by company, organization or individual who takes advantage of this people especially people who are not knowledgeable about what to do there money that's the reason why they believe in lottery mentality that's the reason they feel. We got to understand. ''There's No Shortcut To Success Because Success Is A Process''

BELIEVING THAT SOMEONE ELSE CAN DO IT FOR THEM
Someone else we do it for you, someone else we create success for you. Well if you believe! If someone can do it for you, chances are no one else do it for you! Why? Because You want to succeed, you got to go out and you gotta ahead and get it. You got to pursuit, you got to really be what initiating, you got really be the person finding the way, you cannot wait for things to happen, you got make things happen. No one else will do it for us but except yourself. That's the reason why never ever think, All I need to do in order me to succeed, just open a business, hired people and they work for me, and then once work for me I will earn a lot of money and I will stay relax, chillax and watch Betamax hehe hehe!!! Well if that's it way of your thinking Ladies & Gentleman, it will never happen because especially if you running a business and if you don't yet a system you allow other people to work for you, You allow people to collection for you, You allow people probably to handle cash for you, after 6 months believe me you won't be the owner,The person handling the money will be the owner, it's not to you anymore. Believe me! No one else will work for you, The first person who will work for you and create success, no other than yourself. So if are running business you are entrepreneur, you are in sales, you got to be the first man IN, you got to be the last man OUT, you got to be opening the store, you got to be closing the store, You are going be the first man goes waking up in the morning and you gonna be last one sleep in the night. So no one else can do it for us ok! We got to work hard, we got to work for yourself that's very very important. '' No One Else Can Do It For You Except For Yourself''

BELIEVING THAT SOMEONE ELSE MADE / MAKE THEIR LIVES MISERABLE
Let me tell you this truth partially some people can be a responsible but majority most of the time we are the one who is responsible, you know what 20 to 30 yrs from now, no matter it happens in our life if you see me begging up in the street I don't have any food I'm just like a beggar and you ask me! What in the world happened to you? Why are you broke,? Why are you poor? ahh! you know what is a good thing that you ask that question!? You know why I'm poor because my Parents never allow me to have inheritance money! my brother & sister never help me!, my office mate took advantage of me!, my partners took advantage of me, that's the reason why my life it's so miserable.! You know what you need to tell me? The Reason why? You are the person that you are today because that's the way you choose to be. Bad things may happen to you and me, but the end of the day you and I who make things happen you and I should be responsible. No one else is responsible for our success the only person responsible for our success no other than our self. We can't start blaming other people, it his fault it's not our fault, it's a government fault that the reason why our life is miserable No!!!! We got to find ways we got to make ways. So Why people fear there think miserable. "You are the person that you are today because that's the way you chose it to be"

BELIEVING THEY ARE ONLY ONE THAT MATTERS
This on the way people believe ahhh!! why some people became broke and became poor, because they believe they are the only person in this world hehe hehe!! they are so self-centered in other words ahhhh! they think their self the world revolve around them..! Woww!!! You know somebody else like that..? They only think about their own welfare, they own benefits, they don't think other people, but they think to own them self, whats in net for me?, what I can get in this deal, how can I benefit from this relationship. If that is always how you think that is your perspective in life. Let me tell you this, you have no friends, people will staying away from you because you are the self-centered person, you are the selfish person, and you know what...? Nobody wants to be around with selfish people, nobody wants to be around with ahh! people always think about them self. So it's very important that we can't think that the world owes us something, and the government owes us something, our relative owes us something..! "No one owes you anything" So it's very important that we cannot create the world and make the believe world that we are victim..! No.!! Very very important that you got to understand, again that you and I are responsible no one owes us anything we got to work hard for anything.

BELIEVING THAT NOTHING WILL CHANGE IN THEIR LIVES
The reason way people poor and broke because, they believe that will become poor for the rest of their lives, they believe that nothing will change in their life. If you believe that you are gonna be broke and poor for the rest of you lives that what gonna be happened, because that will be your destiny, because what you believe in life becomes a truth. All of us we have personal beliefs and what are believe in life. Because the way of your thinking will determine a way of your living. If you believe that you gonna be poor for the rest of your lives, you gonna trap, definitely you gonna be poor for the rest of your life. But if you believe that you can succeed, you can get out that trap, you get out of your situation that's gonna be exactly happened to you. No one can convince you to change your mind, the only person convinces to change your mind is no other than your self. So if you believe that nothing will happen in your life that's gonna be your out come in your life. "What you believe in life becomes true"

It's very important that I encourage you to start to change your belief system.

Sort:  

nice post very informative

thankssss

welcome here @Ohrlie! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me.

thank you yess im following you God Bless @mekong

Lets keep on believing, that the power of mind..upvoted@ohrlie

thank u so much @june21neneng for support God bless and takecare

Hello @ohrlie. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

thanks sir david @davidzack God bless

Hello @ohrlie Great insightful post!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for a a month, a can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with steemit, latter I've decided to make posts about those things in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper on steemit.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

Usefull steemit tool
The Randowhale
Getting videos from facebook
Minnowssupport!

Here is one post from @yoda1917 That i think Is useful to have a look too
just halt for a moment

I intend to keep posting useful info that I may be able to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

Thank you so much @andyluy for wonderful advice highly appreciated. I try to inspire people even in small way.

Thank you too, motivate and help others is one very interest thing to do in here, You are in a good path
and you are welcome anytime ^^

thanks brother

thank you for appreciation @thakhank i try my best to more God Bless