Your Daily Motivational Quote #1

in #motivational6 years ago (edited)

Motivation-steem-quote(1).jpg



Join me on my profil @roxane to have more information about How to share quality content on Steem and others tips. If you speak french you can have a look at Comprendre-steem.fr!
You will find everything you need to start on Steem the FAQ, videos, tutos, tools etc.

If you like my work and want to support me, this is my BTC adress : 1H4faCE3f37JDi8bQqADXn4V1nQutr13oj

Pour signature.png

Sort:  

Hi @roxane - A quote from one of my favourite motivational leaders of all time. I should let you know that his name was Jim Rohn.

If you have time, also search for speeches by Zig Ziglar and Les Brown. You will not be disappointed.

Thanks for the work that you do on Steemit and DTube. If I see you on the trending page of DTube and the video is in English I always watch. Best wishes.

Oh Sorry ! I made a mistake ! I didn't know, I found the quote on Internet ! Thank you !!!!!
I will have a look at the quotes of the people you told me :D I will publish a quote a day to keep the Steemian motivated ! :)
Thank you so much for your presence and nice quality comment !!!

Hi @roxane , it's my pleasure . You are one of my favourite people on Steemit! If you need help finding good quotes from Zig Ziglar or Les Brown let me know and I will help you. See you again soon in the comments. :-) Take care. Mike

Hard to argue with a man that was born in the fine state of Kansas like myself.

What a great quote to start the day off with its amazing and so true :D

So true! I can do with a bit more habit.

No be lie my dear.habit is a compelling power that push you foward .that is reason why is necessory to engage in good habit.thanks for this ,really motivating.

i like to follow my habit more ...beautiful quote :)

One of my favorite quotes, especially the part about a habit.