You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Well 1 of my drives is knackered, AGAIN! Motorbike time......... & 10 degrees C, get in there.

in #motorbikes5 years ago

The Polish women are very nice to be fair, and fit :-)
I met a few people last year, that were doing the same, touring Poland, looking for a place to be, a few stayed, a few more are coming back in June, and hey, you are welcome at my place any time you want, as are most people. :-)

Sort:  

Well thank you very much my friend that's an encouraging incentive, I'll let you know if I finally decide to breathe some northern air. :)

East bro east, your compass is broken lol.

Definitely, have been broken from long ago but northerly than me for sure, I can even see africa some clear days like it's calling me lol.

Africa is ace, as is Asia, when you are young. :-)

Yeah I've heard so but I've been embracing more of a grampa lifestyle lol.