Welcome to the ( My) World of Motorcycles

in #motorcycles6 years ago

Spent yesterday going to Potchefstroom to pick up another Suzuki 1000TL s as a Donor Bike for the TL and Cagiva that Wayne and I are busy rebuilding!

Really Hot and a 230K round Trip!

https://steemit.com/motorcycles/@awgbibb/6y2xzy-chronicles-of-alan-motorcycle-days

I thought while waiting for updates on that project , you might enjoy these:-

The 10 Most Insane Bikes in the World! ( aliens not allowed to Enter)

Some more Insane Bikes especially for Cryptocurrency Fans?

Bike World's 2017 Sports Bike Shootout! ( Using Rubber Bullet's)

The Milan EICM Bike Show- What is coming in 2018

All these Videos were located on YouTube and are appearing Courtesy of YouTube, I do not own them.

The Text above is my own!

I trust this will be a Good Start to your Christmas Weekend?, wishing All of You , The Best!

Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

Some great machines for tuff guys!

all vedio of motorcycle are cool nice collection frnd.

Those bikes are really unbelievable inventions.

Is the 2nd one from TRON movie.

looking awesome bikes thanks for sharing

Hi man, this will be great weekend for sure. Love the milan EICM Bike Show! Bye!

Really strange to see this bike, make a strange for innovative bike @awgbibb

Amazing video Resteemed :)

how do you get great design of motorcycle i haven't seen any of them on the road here yet ... amazing models ..

Wow...anather wonderful post with amazing bike videos by @awgbibb
Actualy I'm resly like ride bikes with my hubby..
That is feeling awesome sir...
I'm like ur frist video...
Thank U sharing this post with us.
Good luck.

What a massive wondering bike, make me feeling proud got the inform, really gratitude to you for sharing @awgbibb

Excellent bike photography.Thanks for sharing my friend @awgbibb.

An excellent collection and now progress has moved so far that it does not cease to surprise us. Thank you @awgbibb, it's the MOTO era! Great Christmas!

Great post and amazing video @awgbibb

Excellent video
i like your post,thanks for sharing
have a nice day @awgbibb

wow amazing motorcycle great design haven't see this model yet on road ..😉😉

Machines from the future, those could be paid with COINS from TODAY : STEEM will empower !

Good Option!

wonderful videos
i like your post,thanks for sharing
have a nice day @awgbibb
upvote and restreemed your post
Please check my profile once

Wow! I love bikes, too! Hope one day I would able to purchase my favourite sportsbike with Steemit earnings alone. ☺

Awesome post, @awgbibb 👍

I think the true admirers of motocycles would be delighted with this video, even if I'm shocked, this is a fantastic video. Thank you.

Wow these are super duper bikes.i would love to ride these bike if ever get a chance.
First one is my favourite.
Thanks for sharing this cool post.you have a amazing passion of bikes.

Love your passion of bikes, enjoy the Christmas weekend.

I hope see and use a motorcicle as the green is very futurist

amazing post thank you so much for sharing

wonderful bikes looking awesome

Nice photos and videos. When u have more write other article.

Amazing Amazing Bikes Amazing Video Professional Thanks for sharing

wonderful motorcycles bende motorcycle sick very much thanks for sharing great video

Wow! Amazing post. I like bikes too. All the bikes are so wonderful I like it. Thanks @awgbibb for sharing this post. 😊💚🏍🏍

Have a glorious day!💙

My Pleasure!

Nice bike but i cannot drive bike

amazing video really nice.many many tnx for share this video...

AMAZING!!

thx alan, I love the TRON bike.. take is awesome..

Hi brother @awgbibb
Happy and Happy New Year for you and all the family
Beautiful motorcycle brother
We hope to have a bike in the future
Thank you brother and friend @awgbibb for help

Thank You!

There is no word of thanks between brothers

one of the best performanced bike in the world, i think. i love suzuki bikes.

Delightful motorcycles. But I, nevertheless, prefer cars. Good luck to you and good.

Восхитительные мотоциклы. Но я, все же, предпочитаю автомобили. Удачи Вам и добра.

wonderful videos
i like your post,thanks for sharing
have a nice day @awgbibb

Awesome post! The green one is my favorite! Thank you for sharing! I'm upvoting and following! Two thumbs up! :)

Thats amazing dear best moter cycle i like it

Amazing bike designs. Speeder once.

Really fantastic bike models. Ride very faster like as fast as furious.

Looks amazing brother my VP is done please vote later 👍

Very nice boss.looking very hot.thanks for sharing us.upvote and resteem done.

@awgbibb - Sir i still don't know how to ride those bicycles... Wonderful post Sir...

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

Kalau sya dah banyak uang saya beli itu motor

Nice post, please follow me and up vote my post, i am new here. Thanks

Congratulations @awgbibb
Now you are in the MinnowsPower Loyalty Member List...!!!

Exceptional article about future MotorCycles...!!!

50% Upvoted by @MinnowsPower

Damm that's some serious stuff so cool :D

There are 3 pages
Pages