Evel Live: 16 Bus Jump - Travis Pastrana

in #motorcycles6 years ago

It was long waited and anticipated. We have gone through part 1 of this series with epic motorcycles, part 2 with mind blowing cars......but now the finale to the series. What we have all been waiting for....The Greyhound bus jump by Travis Pastrana of the Nitro Circus.

videotogif_2018.07.10_23.50.06.gif

Check out the stats to this jump. Pretty impressive.

20180710_235538.jpg

Hope you guys enjoyed the little mini series of my outing to Evel Live.

Sort:  

Daz crazy!

So I was thinking we could set up an SSG event. I think you could jump 17 Damus. What do ya say?

I could probably “pound” 17! ...and guaranteed trainwreck after that 😳😜🤪🤪🤪😂😂😂

😂 we will have you land in a ball pit of honeys for the finale

Hey wait...you said “ball pit”

Throw on an extra bus but make it a boob-pit!
😂😂😂

You have to jump over 17 of these mobile-billboard vehicles to make it to the boob-pit!
This is in Las Vegas, across the street from The Cosmopolitan.
...or you could just follow one of the mobile-billboards.

VegasmobileBillBoard.jpg

😂😂😂

@pit-bullion He needs to take off The Training Wheels and Really do some Hairy Jumps...........

😂

Looks cool, i like my feet on the ground. lol

He would’ve cleared 20.....👍

Travis Pastrana is a badass. He probably could have made that jump in his Subaru. Would have loved to see this live.

It was fun. Hot as hell but fun

Dude great post! How was the event live?? @pit-bullion

It was sweltering hot but it was a good time for sure

I can't even imagine the heat out there right now. I'll be there end of October. It's still hot then...

Usually just start putting on jackets at night near halloween

Usually just
Start putting on jackets at
Night near halloween

                 - pit-bullion


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

That is awesome! Jumping 16 buses. It was probably really cool to get to watch in person with the red, white, and blue fireworks.

It was man. Kids had a good time and we got some fresh hot air 😀

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

WOW, what a super amazing Greyhound bus jump by Travis Pastrana!!!

I love this stuff, Knievel was my childhood hero

Yeah buddy! He was the man

This was a very COOL mini-series. I enjoyed each part. Too bad it was so HOT.

Thanks man. I will probably find myself getting out a little.more in the future

Oh my, the jump is wow.. I haven't seen something of such before

It was amazing

Hope one day I'm gonna see it physically

OMG that's really outstanding jump this is bike dear not a bus

That wasa in the news here ,how cool you saw it!

Breaking Records out here in Vegas 😎

It looks like it took place over behind the Rio Hotel in that Big Lot they have near Interstate 15...

Was in back if Planet Hollywood.