THE GREATEST SHOWMAN

in #movie6 years ago

received_10215329502131881.jpeg

Never have I enjoyed watching a musical, personally, that's why I had qualms if I'm going to see this movie. But to my surprise I found myself glued on my seat enjoying and getting entertained on every production and every song/dance number that the movie had. Despite being a musical what made the movie a standout for me was that all the songs, which I'm assuming are all original, are very contemporary and pop which I think made it more appealing and likable especially with its younger audience.

The story was your usual from rags to riches kind of tale but I still found it enjoyable and interesting. It celebrates diversity and individuality which is something that's timely and relevant. It also talks about having a limitless imagination and dream and with perseverance and determination one can achieve such goal.

The movie was a total package from the story, to the production numbers, and to the characters. It'll definitely give you the entertainment you are looking for.

Please support @surpassinggoogle as witness.
To vote his witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

Thank you for passing by!

Sort:  

akala ko si bossing si kuya germs pala...😊

wag ganun! Gagalit si Duterte nyan.

and syempre its Hugh Jackman kya I will definitely watch that

I watched it. It was a great show

I saw trailer and maybe I will check it :) thanks for recommendation!