My Favorite Movie🎥🍿

in #movie6 years ago

My favorite movie is a pretty old one and very known. It was released in 1994 and was directed by Frank Darabont. The movie's name is "The Shawshank Redemption". There are many reasons why I love it and I truly believe no one can hate it, it is just a masterpiece.

One of the reasons I love this movie so much is because of the great acting of actors like Morgan Freeman which is my favorite actor. Tim Robbins and James Whitmore played very well too.

The story plot is drawing you to the movie in a way that you can't take your eyes off the screen. It begins with a dramatic opening, then moves to a little bit of comedy and a few conflicts, and the end is just brilliant!

I definitely recommend watching this movie to anyone who hasn't seen it yet (even though I already watched it 4 times) and to seize the moment of watching it for the first time because I guarantee you, it's one of the best movies ever made.

I would like to mention that I just checked this movie on IMDB and it was rated 1st in the 'Top Rated Movies' section!

Thanks For Reading!

Sort:  

Such a good movie i may give it a watch again.

Alas, this is a fairy tale ...
But the actors really played very well.

You have told about fairy movie
But there is a good story on this kovie