MOVIE OF THE DAY! GENRE: ACTION.....THE A TEAM!!!

in #movie7 years ago

Hello Steemers!
I am going to start reviewing my favorite movies past and present! Here are the types of movies I will be reviewing: Action, Comedy, Sci-Fi, True stories, and any other exciting blockbusters! Today is the first day, so guess what........It's ACTION MOVIE DAY!

p7938924_p_v8_aa.jpg

I love this movie so much! It is based on the 80's show, and I think they did a incredible job for a remake. I love the fight scenes through out the movie. It also has a fantastic cast: Liam Neeson, Bradley Cooper, Sharlto Copley, and Rampage Jackson. It's a great action movie, especially for those who loved the original! A MUST SEE. If you HAVE seen it, I would love to hear your spin on it!

I hope you liked the post. See you next time. Have a wonderful day!

UPVOTE & FOLLOW ME

Sort:  

I love this movie! The cast is hilarious!

I love it also

I never got around to seeing this one. I'll have to give it a try.

I've never seen this one so I definitely need to watch it if you recommend it so much @hotrod! 😊

We have to watch it one night

I've never seen that one, but I've been wanting to watch it!

It's a good one thanks @alovelymess

Congratulations @hotrod! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Cool :) Upvoted!