Only 1 day left! Avengers Infinite War Day!

in #movie6 years ago (edited)

image001.png

Hello. Steemit Friends.

Finally, only 1 day left! Avengers Infinite War Day!

In my city, there is only one IMAX theater so it was difficult to reserve a seat. It is very very in the corner but it is better than the frontest seats.

I've been waiting for more than a year, I think most people are the same and I've been trying to avoid many things so that I can really enjoy watching it.

Here are some tips you can enjoy more

First, Avoid watching trailers.

I don't want to get any ideas. It was hard but I did it. If you already did, it's ok. I heard the story is totally different than the idea from the trailers.

Second, Watch on the release date.

SNS is the enemy. After the release date, on SNS, tons of spoilers.

Third, Watch in IMAX

The whole scene is filmed by IMAX camera so you can enjoy more in IMAX.

Last, Watch the previous Marvel series

At least, you should watch Avengers 1, 2, Civil War and Thor: Ragnarok. Lots of scenes in Infinity War are related to them.

Finally tomorrow. I can't wait!

Enjoy Infinite War Everybody :-)

Thanks.





upvoteresteemfollow

Sort:  

Actually I love Avengers 2, I'm wating for Infinity War, I hope this movie impresses me even more than Avengers 2, I hope you enjoy it.

I'm so excited. Definitely you can enjoy it too.

You got a 20.00% upvote from @steembloggers courtesy of @makebabysmile!