Best ever LoVe story I have ever seen

in #movie8 years ago (edited)

In this life, I have watch a lot of movie on different genres. By the way, I like to watch movie, animated cartoons and animated movies on love topic. In this post, I am going to post my favorite love story movie with Steem. 

# I love STEEM but I like to watch movies on LOVE TOPIC

It is about UP animated movie. In this UP movie, an adventurous girl fall in love with a simple boy. Her love is so strong, she sacrifice her every dream and start to build her home a better place with all her heart. She just wanted to go on trip but her husband could afford it. So she decide to move on with her life. The way she left everything because of a boy, she wants him around. She loves him so much. If you want to about love. You better watch this awesome movie once in your life. Must watch UP animated movie today..