SpiderMan Universe

in #movie2 years ago

img_0.14790430878289956
I finally watched the movie Spiderman Universe and after watching it till the end I understand the extremely negative reviews this must be one of the most uninspired movies in
this genre/type of film seen lately... on the plus side I like the visuals and when it comes to the acting everyone does a decent job especially Matt Smith his performance is probably my favorite part of the film. I also like the film aesthetic felt kinda retro to me, just like the story feels very 2000s type of superhero movie... I honestly like that. Unfortunately the execution is a mess, the idea might be super cliche and carry the heavy burden of the "oh they doing that again" feeling but it could have worked if it was not so messy i actually enjoyed more than half the film until the fight in the subway station I was all in, also enjoyed the usual suspects wink with Milo changing the way he walked out of Michael prison cell Only last half hour become extremely painful to watch... cuz I really knew everything that was going to happen just like before but they rushed it and failed to make it interesting (at least to me)... such a shame... I enjoyed some of the film but lost interest in the end.

Image Source

Sort:  

Congratulations @smalien! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the June 1st Hive Power Up Day
Be ready for the 6th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!