Outdoors cinema

in #movie8 months ago

Hello guys

Tonight was a special evening for the kids. We went to what they call a cinepark here in Quebec. It's an outdoor cinema where you need to dial the radio 📻 in your car to hear the movie's sound.

We watched teenage mutant Ninja turtles new movie, mutant mayhem. It was a fun movie actually. I chose the movie mostly for the kids having not read the reviews, but I was pleasantly surprised by how good it was.

I mean, it's not perfect but I enjoyed it all the way through. It's also kind of short which is a breath of fresh air with all the three hours movies🍿 they make these days - I'm getting old.

It's probably the time where you say ok boomer and I go to sleep...

20230823_220332.jpg

Good night all 💤

Sort:  

Sweet!! !PIZZA

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@darkflame(6/15) tipped @unschool