You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ITS MOVIE NIGHT WITH @OREDEBBY ~ WEEK 11💃🏽

in #movienight6 years ago

Wow! This has got to be your shortest review so far, but it still makes sense. You are indeed a great story teller and reviewer.

Geez! I am not a racist o, but i don't really like the combo of Africans +whites because it does not really seem sincere to me.

It is so unfortunate that friends now betray each other without thinking twice. This reminds me of how before going to war, a king locked his beautiful in a room and gave his bestfriend the keys to only open it 2 weeks after that day, especially if he does not return. Only for the bestie to run after the king a few minutes later saying that the king gave him the wrong key.

I am not paranoid o, but I dont trust people... At all.

Hmm... The idea of arranging to get himself kidnapped... I know a classmate who tried that in order to get himself some money from his parents, but at the end of the day, it backfired. It was discovered and his parents disowned her.

The fact that his friend wanted to kill him and get the insurance money is just too bad. I am really curious how he was able to get the money from those cheaters.

I am really eager to watch this movie, and I hope I can get it online, lemme see David Oyelowo in action. Nice one @oredebby. I have not been active on discord... But i would try to be there...

I would pray for you dear... Hope you are fine?

Sort:  

You WOW me always with your comments. You really should see the movie so you can have a change of mindset maybe #winks
I'm good. Thanks so much.