Kill Bill?

in #movies19 days ago (edited)

IMG_5449.jpg
I’m just rewatching this and picked up on the symbolism Q.T. used in this scene.
Obviously Q.T. is a *Hyksos insider so he knows what he is suggesting here.
The first thing to notice is ISIS as the dollar sign which is as good a guess as any when it comes to where that symbol came from. Of course we find ISIS in IS RA EL.
And The Genes of Isis...
Then notice how the two pillars (Joachim and Boaz) point straight to the female mafia boss and behind her we find the symbolism of the serpentine/dragon motif...
Reminds me of Tsarion and his female Illuninati...
But what is really interesting is that this scenes dialogue is about royal bloodlines and the corruption of them that some of the Archons do not like. But what is clear enough is that these bloodlines refer back to the Nephilim hybridization between the Archons and humanity. And no....I don’t buy the official lines of Orthodoxy on this theme.
And that alludes to ENLIL (BILL) and his views on all of the current madness which probably doesn’t bode well for anyone.
In a way I’m happy enough that I also don’t subscribe to the Anu/Enlil/ET theory but I know many do. Although I’ve conceded it does explain the antagonisms between Judaism and Christianity with Enki representing the latter...

  • Hebrew pharaonic elites...Which is why they use Egyptian symbolism ubiquitously.