OFFICIAL Spider-Man No Way Home Teaser Trailer

in #movies3 years ago (edited)

Finally!!! The new teaser trailer has OFFICIALLY been released.

I’m sure some of you saw the rough cut trailer leak from yesterday…guessing that forced Sony’s hand at releasing it properly. All I’m going to say is this….we better see these fellas…

DB86BB12-D746-4220-8DBE-06AC7654B1A3.jpeg

…make this happen…

39B57215-D3E9-46F9-83D0-74E3F6AF93FC.jpeg

Watch here!

Spider-Man No Way Home is set to release (as of now) on December 17th. I for one…cannot wait!!!

Are you excited? Don’t give a shit? Share your thoughts below!

Blewitt

(Yeah yeah…I know my thumbnail pic straddles clickbait territory…)

Sort:  

It is soooo crazy good and teases so much!

Definitely Lots of things to digest there.

After everything, I didn't think it will be Dr. Strange who will open the multiverse, but looks like he is to blame and no one else.

I try not to even guess at this point as I feel like I ruin my own surprise. Lol.

U see Shang-Chi yet?!?

Not yet. I don't feel comftrable going to a crowded theater so I'm going to wait for a week or two before going to see it.

I am quite excited! Looks awesome

Fingers crossed for a killer film. Loved seeing Ock back again at the end!!!

Yeah, I think that was my favourite bit there!

I’m 41…and each time a MCU film starts with their opening…or I see a new trailer, I turn into a 10 year old kid again. Kudos to Marvel Studios for unlocking that in me.

There are many villains (from the previous Spiderman), I hope Spiderman Tobey and Andrew are in this movie🤭... So excited

That’s the hope! Spidey is my guy so I’ll be counting the days away until opening night.

Tobey will be in the movie for sure. I mean Sam Raimi is directing Dr. Strange 2 so he will bring his Spider-Man in some way for sure.

we didn't see them ;( but I'm sure they are in there. Should have included them for FOMO

Hoping so. Gonna be epic

Spider-Man❤️ greetings darling @blewitt

Right back at ya my dear. ❤️

🤗❤️

I am definitely looking forward to seeing this one.

Looks cool. Would be cooler if all 3 Spidies were in it. 😉

Fingers crossed for just that!!!

Hello @blewitt. I hadn't heard of the new Spider Man movie. But then I don't keep up with the Comics as often as I used to. Spider Man was one of my favorites.

Where did you get your photos from?

Thanks for sharing your info.