THE SECRET - A DOCUMENTARY THAT WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE (ON NETFLIX NOW)

in #movies6 years ago

THE SECRET: LIFE CHANGING DOCUMENTARY

Screen Shot 01-04-18 at 08.04 PM.PNG Screenshot from Netflix.

I have just watched it and I will watch it again to make sure I didn't miss anything. It's clear to me now why so many times what I wish "comes to me" just like that, just fall into my lap! Sometimes it takes a few weeks but more often than not, it happens right away. For example, the other day I needed tomatoes and onions but I didn't want to go to the grocery store just for that, so I decided to make something else. I was looking for a recipe when my neighbor comes in carrying a bag full of veggies and other groceries. She was going out of town and didn't want all that food to go waste. Silly stuff like that happens to me all the time. We often say "what a coincidence!" Maybe, maybe not.

Sounds cookie, right? Check it out anyway... you never know.

@blogstar