A movie trip..

in #movies8 months ago

IMG20230916113552.jpg

First of all, Thank you @abfarhan for this T-shirt. Actually this T-shirt was given by him.

So before the writing this post I want to tell that this trip was not only for watch movie. I wanted to enjoy the travel and all.

So may be you knew yesterday was a great day.

Me and my friend went to our nearest theatre which approx 110 km far from my house. Actually bunch of my friend were making plan to go for watch movie from couple of days. Few friends were denying I have emergency, work and a lot. So me and one of my closest friends decided to go alone. Lastly we booked ticked online at night and at morning we just ran to theatre.

IMG20230916113642.jpg

It is 110km far so we can't reach by running, So we took bus. A direct bus go to that city everyday. We were only two guys that's why we couldn't afford to rent a car or bolero. So went by bus. The bus trip was also enjoyable. I had my earphone and that's make my trip pretty romantic. So we reached there at 10 AM maybe.

We did breakfast, got tickets and watched movie.

The movie was full of action and thriller. Maybe you heard about the movie ## Jawan. The main actor is Shahrukh Khan and I like Shahrukh Khan's movie.

IMG20230916172251.jpg

This picture I clicked in the time of returning from bus. This is out district office. Let me tell you more about the movie. This movie teach us a lot. Like we select our leader to make our future better and he make own present better. All are corrupt. A farmer can die because he had 40 thousand loan but a rich man's 40 thousand crore got forgiven from government. There are more things to learn on this movie..

IMG20230916172520.jpg

We get exit in approx 3 PM from theatre. We didn't waste time anywhere else. We just sat on bus and got home approximately 7 PM.

Thank you reading..

Sort:  

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @abfarhan! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus
- @dhedge.cine

@abfarhan has 0 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends and gain access to upvote rounds on your posts from @dhedge. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.