Tron: Legacy

in #movies7 years ago

Right now we're watching Tron: Legacy. I haven't seen this movie since it came out years ago. I enjoyed this movie the first time so I'm enjoying watching this again. It's about this guy who's dad left mysteriously and years later he stumbles upon his arcade.

He ends up going into the game and has to play some battles in the arena. Then he gets reunited and they have to see what they have to do because one of the programs is after them. It's very interesting and it's got a lot of action as well. I'm going to finish watching this movie and enjoy it as much as I can.

Image source: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tron:_Legacy

Sort:  

Which do you like better the sequel or original?

You know I actually never saw the original one. I need to watch it

XD I hope you enjoy it; you should see it BEFORE Legacy, it'll add much more context. I think Legacy is better visually, but it runs on a lot more than the original.

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.

This was a great movie, awesome sound track too.

I watched this one when it came out. It's good, the ending is just a bit awkward.