You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Movies] Bohemian Rhapsody

in #movies4 years ago (edited)

I was also gutted Sasha Baron Cohen didn't play him, he had the face and the physical presence and I'm sure would have been incredible. Rami just looked a little lightweight and not flamboyant enough and in the trailers all I could think about was Mr Robot.....which is how I think about Marky lol

Absolutely spot on about Thailand. My local Major once had every screen bar one with Avengers and the other showing one of those awful Thai 'romantic comedies'

Sort:  

this happens a lot over here buddy and I am happy to see that you know what i mean. Avengers is probably still in cinemas now but if Rhapsody was in the theater for more than a weekend i would be surprised. Oh well, different markets, different tastes!

Loading...
Loading...