Thanksgiving

in #mspsteem7 years ago (edited)

#mspsteem #thanksgiving #aggroed

encrypted2.jpeg
Image Source: Pexels.com

I think that being alive in this amazing world, breathing fresh air, eating healthy food and learning from the community is itself a great gift and we should be thankful for it every second in our life and not just on Thanksgiving.
However, following the traditions, I'm taking part in the Thanksgiving ritual organized by @aggroed.

My Gratefuls

I feel blessed for being a part of this amazing community.
I feel blessed for being surrounded by such awesome people like @aggroed , @followbtcnews , @good-karma & @neutoso who help fellow steemit users.
I feel blessed for being a part of mspsteem.
I feel blessed to be alive and awesome.

These are the people I'm grateful towards this Thanksgiving.
@neutoso
@followbtcnews
@aggroed
@welcometonepal
@good-karma
@manhar2491

![steem neutoso.PNG]
()

Sort:  

wow nice post

Thanks @mahtabuddin . You seem to be interesting. I have followed You :) Do follow me if you like my content :)

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

Congratulations @creatovert! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by creatovert from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.