Minnow Mayor Town Hall goes live in 10 minutes. 250 SP delegation and 25 SBD up for grabs!

in #mspwaves7 years ago

Hey folks in case you missed my last show with @klye you can check that out here-

https://soundcloud.com/user-519267470/klyeandaggroed

Pretty fun conversation with a talented Dev, former and reformed asshat, and current Top 20 Witness. We covered a fair amount of ground, but mostly shared some laughs and talked about all the ways we screwed up our entry on the server, but found forgiveness and a place anyway.


Delegation

I'm going live tonight, no guests, so a laid back rock, 90s rock, and classic rock show. I'm looking forward to hanging out with you all soon.

Delegation will be settled the normal way. Recruit folks to the radio show, add YOURSELF and the person you recrutied to the list, and then we'll roll for it. If we roll a 1 I'll push it to next week.


Dice Bitches

We'll be playing dice bitches tonight for 25 sbd.

Everyone gets to roll in round 1.
If you tie my roll or beat it you get to roll in the next round.
If my role beats yours please don't roll.

We start with t!dice 15d15 and then go down to 14d14 and so on to keep track of rolls.

If I win the first game then we start from scratch. If I win the second game then the SBD will be sent to @minnowsupport.


SHould be a fun show and I can't wait to see you there!!!

Sort:  

I just listened to your interview and found it so refreshing to hear other people chat about the world, elite, 9/11 and the Titanic so openly . . . thank you!!

And where is the chat about this is, I really need to speak to people who know this is going on!

It's all in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Chatroom. You can find a link on the @minnowsupport wall.

Thanks, I'm having some issues getting in there! Just been commenting with @sircork about this.

I share the same feeling about this.

Yes it's a sanity thing! When you know all this stuff you just need to be able to talk to others who know it and get, because it's just so crazy, too much to deal with on your own!

Sound like a lot of fun. Wish I could have joined. Is this a once a week thing.

Only 5 mins in, I wish I got in when steem was worth $.07.

How do I play dice so I can beat you?

Aww.Would have loved to join. Keep the good work going.

Just listened to the cast on soundcloud, great stuff. Love how you guys were reminiscing about the beginnings of Steemit and how you started. You touched on some great topics about hardforks, what witesses do and flagging. Love to hear more in the next broadcast.

That was a really cool interview guys! I really enjoy this.

Yes it was! Are you guys interested in helping Missing Children? New Project just starting up, so lots of help and ideas needed! :)

https://steemit.com/family/@michellecarter/missing-children-all-steemians-please-help

You wanna do a radio show on children related stuff?

Wow - YES! Thank you that would be amazing! :)