Minnow Mayor Town Hall Goes live in 20 Minutes with Top 20 Witness Kyle!!

in #mspwaves7 years ago

That's right folks. It's pure Tippy whale balz and genital art this evening as we go down and dirty with Top Canadian Witness Kyle. Come prepared with questions on style, MS Paint, and best ways to draw a whale sack. We'll also hit the more serious notes on being a Witness, growing community, and what makes Steemit so damn special to us.

You can listen live at mspwaves.com/listen.

You can tune into the text portion of the show at https://discord.gg/dpGVBcy.

Delegation

We'll have a 500 SP delegation go out live on the show. You gotta be a minnow. When you've earned a few thousand SP on teh platform or had this for a few months I'll take it back. Until then enjoy.

To be eligible sign into the show and recruit some folks into it. Just make them say "I'm here cause X sent me!"

Every person who enters the show claiming you brought = 1 ticket in the delegation raffle.

If we roll a one I'll push it to next week.

Dice Bitches

We'll have 25 SBD go out during the show.

Tie or beat my roll and move onto the next round.
Last person standing wins. If it's me we'll repeat the game. If it's me twice this time it'll go to @msp-waves to cover server costs!

Sort:  

nice post @aggroed , upvoted & followed . Be kind to follow me @braveheart22 as well , for quality posts too . Thank you !

great post like it and upvoted?

Vote,resteem...help me vote

how, i do not quite understand. because I am constrained by language. because I use google translate. can anyone explain for me? Thank you

Thank you very beautiful information

dangit. I missed it... dat #whaleballs tag doeee

upvote and resteem done

Ooo yeah baby.. lets rock...

Congratulations @aggroed! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Good initiative. Unfortunatly I'm not a native english speaker, and need time to understand what I read and whrite :) I'll try to listen a little but I think I'll can't follow it. Anyway good continuation for the initiative. Have a great evening

Bah, I was on the chat but don't understand where to be... See you