You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐ŸŽต ๐ŸŽ™๏ธTopics & Tunes ๐ŸŽ™๏ธ๐ŸŽต CANCELLED FOREVER

in #mspwaves โ€ข 4 years ago

No worries. To be honest... I think your internet is better than mine... so those who DID come were getting me in all fuzzy and many a dropped frame. Not a lot to miss.๐Ÿ˜‰

It's possible me and the hubs will start a Splinterlands themed show in the near future...

We are in the process of buying a house 14 hours away from where we are now. It's extremely stressful.
But perhaps our internets will be better there and new possibilities will open up.๐Ÿฅฐ

Sort: ย 

The important questions is:

Does the new house comes with a room for me to visit? Illegally since i dont have a visa but still?

And a splinterlands show would be amazing not that your topics & tunes wasnt a good theme but splinterlands may come with a bigger audience too that is exciting!

Answer: Yes. Including your own bathroom. ๐Ÿ˜Ž
And I think we could sneak you and the other two in ... in very large suitcases.

Yeah. Would totally already have an audience with Splinterlands. And I do know all the things... ๐Ÿ˜‰