You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW TIME! 🎵 🎙️Topics & Tunes 🎙️🎵 Today on MSPwaves! - 1PM PST - 4PM EST - 8PM UTC

in #mspwaves4 years ago

I don't know if I'd call this 'music' anymore...
I DO play music and sometimes PLAY music (ukulele) and sometimes Chris comes and plays music... and sometimes (if you're really lucky) we play and sing together...but mostly I talk crazy now. 🤣👽

Honestly, I never know what's gonna happen anymore... but one thing is for certain ...
image.png
...at least I think so. 🤣

See me Sunday! (Get it? You'll SEE ME. LOL! See? Funny.)

Sort:  

I was going to sleep, but not before I reply to this comment.

See me Sunday!

You explaining the Joke was funny.😂😂

I dint knw you play the ukelele. You are Talented, Carrie.

Now that you said you and Chris sing during this shows.

I am more eager to stop.

See you Sunday!😛