🎡 πŸŽ™οΈTopics & Tunes πŸŽ™οΈπŸŽ΅ Today on MSPwaves! πŸ•› 12PM PST πŸ•’ 3PM EST πŸ•– 7PM UTC

in #mspwaves β€’ 4 years ago (edited)

TT mk ultra 1.png

Greetings, Steemland!

🎢It is I! Your favorite Sunday DJ!🎢

It's time to wow you with my wordy ways-

to dazzle you with tunes I play.

So jump online,

put yer headphones in,

Grab that bottle of wine-

It's Sunday, let's begin. 😎

Today's Topics:

🀯MK Ultra & the Akashic Records?🀯

We watched "American Ultra" last week... and I was gonna talk about it then, but stuff happens and here we are.

🎠Audience Choice!🎠

I'll talk about anything...probably...

πŸ₯‡ πŸ₯ˆ πŸ₯‰GAMES!πŸ₯‡ πŸ₯ˆ πŸ₯‰

We can play.😎

Disclaimer: I am NOT a journalist. I am a commentator, at best. I simply share my thoughts and opinions on topics. gun emoji all black.pngThis has been your friendly neighborhood trigger warning. Have a great day!😍

Today's Tunes:

The 80s.png

Carrieallen not to be held responsible in the event the 'plan' is thrown out the window and completely different topics and tunes are discussed/played.

Where to tune in:

🌊 MSPwaves.com

πŸ’₯VIMM.TV

😍PALnet DISCORD

TT summer times.png

image.png

πŸ’›

I'm on the SPLINTERLANDS team! Click the pic below to check out our special LORE site... for all things nerdy! Yay!
logo_splinterlore_400.png

www.SPLINTERLANDS.com

Need help formatting your posts? πŸ‘‰ULITMATE MARKDOWN TUTORIAL

All images created by me, Bitmoji, are open-source by the Splinterlands/Steem Monster Team, or logos of projects I support.
Sort: Β 

Congratulations @carrieallen! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 4500 comments. Your next target is to reach 5000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Revolution! Revolution!
HiveBuzz - Hive Gamification Experience
Vote for us as a witness to get one more badge and upvotes from us with more power!