You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Presents: The Mundane as Art Round 12... Door Handles And Knobs. 20 Steem in Prizes!

in #mundaneart6 years ago

I am still on the look out for a nice knob. I think I will end up with the knobs on my cupboard. I am in Crete at the moment, and we visited some archeological places, like Phaestos and Arolithos Every contest you did so far i could for fill the request now! :) exept for knobs :-) Old palaces did not have knobs in Greece I think? ... :-) I think the gods did not need doors to close or open haha. But old stones, nature taking over , windows gates and sand like a horn of plenty :-) And everytime I think oh wow, @kus-knee would like that. :-) Last day on crete now, I will have my eye out for knobs once again :-)

Sort:  

Thanks for letting me know that you are searching. I haven't had time to go through all of these entries yet. Too much work!

I may be in that area too in a couple of weeks.

you come to Crete? Have you been here before? You want advice? I used to live here. :-) with my reply I mean how steemit changes someone, it is like i see things for other people, not really minded the contest, but just the shared interest part. :-) Like a friend asks, can you look for a nice this or that. I see loads of nice this or thats for you hahaha