Sort:  

I often wonder, how such simple ideas can be so beautiful and creative!!! I very love arts and crafts from wood! Thanks for sharing!

Sehr cooler Blumentopf🤘 Habe ich so noch nie gesehen👍😊

ich musste gerade mal 2 mal schauen was das genau ist, dann habe ich erst geblickt :-) Blumentopf

So beautiful
Thanks to share

Beautiful photography and nice art
I appreciate your blog.

its unbelievable photo. how is it possible sir ?

its real photography ??

its one of the best photo shot i think in this day.

Wonderful and impressive photography @lichtblick
Nice flowerpot wood pile style .

Those barks are from which trees? They're beautiful, the flowers and the way the bark was arranged, this is creative photography my friend

really you showing very wonderfull photography in your blog.this is a very best art photography of flower.. i appreciate your post.. very well done.. my dear friend.. @lichtblick

Nice photography, i really like it.

This is so beautiful and so creative
I love it so thanks for sharing @lichtblick

It's beautiful........that you captured!

Ah yes! A view from the top! Looking Good. I follow the old dog as well. Great guy. Thanks @lichtblick

topic selection of exceptional.

It is a pretty impressive picture, every time I see your photos I find them more and more incredible, you have a lot of talent friend, by the way I want that in the patio of my house this beautiful

Beautiful flower ...grows with the wood ...