The Mundane as Art Round 11... Walls! - Some Old Walls

in #mundaneart6 years ago (edited)

It's time for the @kus-knee's mundane art competition again.

I know that we can submit only one photo per post and some people think that that's not enough for the single post. I agree but I don't want to skip this contest. It's one of my favorites.

If you check his virtual art galleries you'll see why. Steemians submitted so many great photos.

DSC00956 (2).JPG

My today's shot is not quite what would I want. It's not even a whole wall but I hope my followers will browse their photos and participate in this contest. I'm sure we'll see some nice work under #mundaneart tag in the next days.

Don't be shy. Bring them out.

See you soon.

Sort:  

Wonderful
I join the contest with this
20180301_155233-01.jpeg

although this one photo, but this post is very good.

Fantastic place and a nice picture

this is really amazing photography, such an amazing place really gorgeous, you always share some wonderful photos, have a great time.

this is antic place. wonderful and amazing.lovely

amazing art picture comes from heart person. good.

Fantastic pic, oldtimer! I love the visual balance and the counteracting decay/life, bland/colorful. You always post great photos, but this one is something else.

Very nice... 👍👍👍

Amazing ,art is very building in creative history..

What a outstanding photo this is......awesome

I also agree with your opinion, although with a piece of photo, pretty good friend, hope you win in this contest, success is always friends @oldtimer

Nice photography post. I appreciate your contest. I like it your post art. thanks for sharing this post...resteemit.

A good post friends of the photos you share for me very interesting friends, I like my upvote and resteem

Upvoted oldtimer! Good man keep it going.

although in your post just mambagikan one photo I still really appreciate your posting this. this keeps nice friends

Very nice photos, is the contest open to everyone?

Good old walls! I think he is going to have a popular one on his hands!

Beautiful shot! I love to see old relics and some old walls and this one hits the spot in my heart. I'll give 1 upvote for you @oldtimer keep it up!

Great picture!

Great looking ruins! Thanks for the info... I will shoot some walls today!

I love these #mundaneart contests. I need to check if i have some cool wall photos. Or I'll try taking some new =)

Super cool photo! Thanks for sharing!

Wow... Wonderful Photography ... History's Place stresses the importance of architecture, urban form, and physical details of place as markers of historical development and the passage of time.
@oldtimer

excellent photographyo

This is really a masterpiece! Your contribution is great @oldtimer ! I also participated!

nice art! walls

Great photo Old Timer! I just wanted to swing by and thank you for supporting my blog as of late. I'm now switching over to doing much more real life videos! The support you have thrown my way has meant so much to me. I wish I could thank you in person and hopefully one day I'll be able to.

Being part of the 1% of steem power on the platfrom puts you in a unique position to help us quality content creating minnows and you are a true role model for others in that 1% position as well.

Thank you for all you do here!

-Dan "World Travel Pro!"

Photography on behalf of me isn't wanting, it’s feeling. If you can’t feel what you’re gazing, then you’re ne'er about to get others to feel something once they check up on your footage.........

There are times when "mundane" is the most complex to your visual sense.

My turn to have a go - Hope you like
Believe it or not - this was the entrance to our guesthouse accommodation in Osijek Croatia.
_DSC7997.JPG