Sort:  

Amazing, life truly is!
We have a mushroom growing in the front of our house. Bacteria seems to be kicking in this spring. We even had a mushroom grow in one of the corners next to the shower in our bathroom 0ne time in our previous house ha! That was very strange!
IMG_5405.JPG
IMG_5406.JPG
IMG_5408.JPG
IMG_5409.JPG
IMG_5410.JPG
IMG_5411.JPG

It's great. : -)

Thx but nothing like your pics. Those mushroom pics 0n the tree(s)are VERY unique! Great work

Thank you my friend.

Чудове гроно глив! Ви їх зібрали?

No, I did not collect it, I just took a photo. :)

Looks like it could possibly be older oyster mushrooms. I get my mushroom finds ID'ed on another forum of mushroom experts, and I use a reliable identifying guide for the US to figure out if I can eat mushrooms or not.

You are right, with mushrooms you need to be careful.