Distribute your music or podcast to the best music streaming apps for free!

in #music6 years ago

DSC_4369.jpg

Last december I run out of money so I couldn't afford to pay Tunecore anymore, which is a well-known music distrubution company.

tunecore-social-logo.2x.png

I must say they are a pretty decent company and many artists use it, it's just that it's not free, and you know , we all like free stuff.

I started looking for cheaper options to upload my music again , but I found something even better, a company that actually distributes your music for free.

Let me introduce you to Amuse.
Amuse.jpg

Amuse offers the exact same service that Tunecore, distributing your work on the best digital platforms (Itunes, Spotify,Deezer,etc.), all for free,so far my experience with them has been amazing , the app has a really nice dashboard, great costumer service, uploading music is pretty easy and intuitive and 100% of the royalties go the artist(that's you), no hidden fees, nothing shady.

So what's the catch?

That is the best part, there is no catch! according to their FAQ, they are just looking for fresh new artist to work with and promote, so that is a plus, if your are really good you could sign with them, as they describe it , it is a " win- win " situation for everybody, we received free music distrubution service , as they find the next Ed Sheeran or someone famous for you.descarga.png

I am not getting paid for this, I just think it is a great app which has help me a lot and I wanted to share it with fellow musicians .
Check it out : http://cur.lv/17z1fy
thanks for reading.

Napster:
http://cur.lv/17z1fz

Tidal:
http://cur.lv/17z1g0

Itunes:
http://cur.lv/17z1g1

Deezer:
http://cur.lv/17z1g2
DQmcW1PZKBHexnVzikdiJSHmvuCwy6XGx3zgJzqofe1qKo1.gif

Sort:  

Someone introduced me to this yesterday. I think its awesome but the flaw with them is that it wont basically favour all countries and musicians as PayPal is tier only means of paying musicians. I think if they really care about musicians all over, they should consider integrating other means of payment. Some countries and regions do not support paypal withdrawals. That is the reason i love cd baby, they truly have the interest of musicians from world over at heart.

You are right, I hope they eventually do something about it, that way they could include artists from other countries.

Hola @aborjas, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
9567 6795 8293 1426
8862 3104 8796 6064
1062 4189 7521 9295
5339 3569 1602 7432