You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Setup as a One Man Guitar Band - Pt.3 Vocals

in #music3 years ago

It might turn out like noise, but for sure it makes no difference what guitar is at the beginning of the signal flow when you use vast amounts of effect. I remember looking for a delay pedal, and found none that did not alter the guitars sound, even when turned off (i usually played electric guitar direct in the amp, for a maximum of dynamics ). Have a great weekend @steevc, and thanks again, Cheers!

Sort:  

You can get loop switchers that take pedals out of the circuit when not used. I've not had a need for those. I know pedals can be a form of addiction for some. I try to concentrate on the playing.

Enjoy your weekend too.

Thanks! indeed, that's where it starts from.