Guns N' Roses- "November Rain" cover

in #music6 years ago


Firstly, I wanted to upload it in November 2018 (it's from nov 2017), because I hadn't been on steemit before and it would make sense because of title, but then I decided that's too long! So here it is, hope you like it!
Maybe this November I'll make a piano version :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@dtube! what are you waiting for? upvote this talented girl! :)

Bardzo piękny cover Gunsów :)
Zostawiam upvote'a, tylko szkoda, że mam tak mało steem power :(

Love this, gave me chills. Love GnR and I think even Axel could learn something from you. Keep it up. Also enjoy seeing the sleeping cat. You should check out the "open mic" group and followers here for more followers cause you got very very good voice and skills.

Well, if you had waited till November it would have been to the detriment of this site, and we would have missed out on months of this lovely offering. I like the reverb you have on this. Great post..yet again.