Adored Jasmine Thompson Cover by Alex

in #music7 years ago

Hello everyone,
Tonight, I would like to present this song "Adored"

I adored you!!!!

It is a special moment. Have you guys fall in love with someone? And they never looked back. But still happy to see them. In whole my life I was dissapointed and never satisfied in love. I respect and always love. I never deserve it, I accepted that I'm not worth it for it. But now I changed my mind that I am AWESOME.!!! I'm COOL!!!!!No one can hurt me, no one make me cry, no more tear anymore. This message is not about music LOL :) Enjoy life, be happy, be proud of yourself whatever you do, no stress, freedom, and don't let anyone bring you down. Every day may not be good but there is something good in every day I'll do my best:) 😊😊😊

Hope you guys like my cover song.

"BE A PINE APPLE STAND TALL, WEAR A CROWN, AND BE SWEET ON THE INSIDE".

Good night

Leave comment if you like it.
Love you all.

Sort:  

@alexwonferful it's really awesome!! Thanks for sharing.

I loved it. It sounds amazing!!! I also do covers, play violin and do videos on youtube as well. We have to support the music industry on steemit, that's why I upvoted you :D

I love your voice 😍

nice cover. Keep em coming

You look like you are having fun sharing your gifts with the world!

Way to go!! You're the best :D

wooo very nice :))))