Eine Kleine Nachtmusic by Mozart - Only Practice

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

my friends and I take our practice video entitled Eine Kleine Nachtmusik by Mozart for our class String ensemble. At first, I think this song is very difficult because of the appearance and number of notes that are too unique and much to read. then I take for one week focus on that piece. I'm so surprised I can play it well .. heyyy I feel that it is easy peasy piece of cake and muffin you know..hahaha. This song is so famous in classical time, I love this piece. I can feel that this piece sounded like happy and elegant

hope everyone enjoy,
by, @alifridhzuan99

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Eine_kleine_Nachtmusik