You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's been a while . New songs I've been working on :P

in #music • 2 years ago

Holy crap, it's a wild Pechiche! 😀
It's good to see a post by you again! I'm glad to see you're still doing your music.

I knew that you have a good voice, but this is superb! This song has a really nice mellow groove to it, very nice!

Sort:  

hahahahaha a wild Pechiche has indeed appeared.. I kinda never left completely .. Still hold most of my Stake , sold a bit , traded a bit.. just more conservatively .

How have you been Amber?? What has happened during this year and a half probably :P ?

Also , thanks for listening ! I'm glad you liked it ! I'm actually recording what would be my 2nd album :P hope to have it finished for 2022 . Been producing it during these months and recording and mixing , it's a slow process.. but here we are :)