Hey yo, I am sorta back

in #music2 years ago

IMG_20220911_110743_967.jpg

We got back from Nashville a couple days ago and whao!! It was so fun meeting up with all the people I have only known by voice and posts. I can't wait to do it again.

I am going to try posting a bit more but it is always tough for me as I am usually working on new music or a film. So I will try to post about what I am working on as I can.

Sort:  

Congratulations @asonsxfxg! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ - Participate in the Balls of Steel tournament and get a new badge
New badge - LEO Power Up Day - September 15, 2022
HiveFest⁷ badges available at the HiveBuzz store
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Was awesome man. I'm snatching this picture too btw

Snatch it up dude!

Got it can't wait for that video to come out