Summer House Music Video Clip that I produced all the music for

in #music7 years ago

So happy that I am able to share my gift of music to the world I helped produce and engineer the music to this video clip.

Such a great day

Sort:  

Geiles video! We also do travel videos and cuts. Wished we could also do our own music hehehe. Also, the quality of the video is really good. Is this the Canon 6D? Cheers, Shini & Dani!

enjoyed it very much ...

Thank you so much for the support!

This is very impressive @bennythatsjiggy . I went to church with a young man who became a song engineer. I have not seen him in years. I hope he is doing as well as you are. This is very nice. I'm happy you are able to share your gift also!

Thanks Binkley! It's a very rewarding field that requires a lot of hard work but the enjoyment brings a ton of happiness to myself and the people that I work with

You can tell that you put a lot of creativity, time, energy and hard work into this. High quality work my friend. Keep sharing with the community we appreciate it.

resteemed. You can thank @binkley for it cause I did it because he upvoted you with lovejuice and selflessly helped another person. Hope it helps.

Thank you so so much I really appreciate it! :D

Hear music one of my hobbies. For me this is amazing music and very rarely heard music like this in the country of indonesia. My country lives. This is truly God's gift as you say. Very happy to hear it.

Share the love of music my friend! The internet is beautiful place where all musical sounds of life and culture through out the world can be shared beautifully with one and another.

Enjoyed it!

Thank you so much for the support!

This post has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 15.00 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @binkley. Vote for Aggroed!

Thank you so much for the support!

Very pleasant, light watch.

Thank you so much for the support!

Very nice sound. Should be longer...