She sings better then the original !?!?

in #music6 years ago (edited)

A few days ago I was scrolling up and down my facebook newsfeed and i stumbled upon a youtube video shared by one of my friends. In the thumbnail of the video I could see a pretty girl and it was about singing, so i said why not, let's play the clip. What came next amazed me.
maxresdefault.jpg
This was the thumbnail of the video and after i pressed play, my ears were mesmerized. The sound of her voice was so original and so true that i wanted to hear more.
Her name is Zhavia and she was a contestant on the show: "The Four - Battle for Stardom" . She managed to get the audience's love at such a high lever that at some point she was eliminated and the public demanded that she comes back.
And so she did. She came back and made it through to semifinals at wich point she was eliminated by another contestant. Bud judging by the way the fans react to her, i really think she has the potential to became a new young star!

Here is her first performance. She sang Location by Khalid and in my opinion she sang it a lot better than the original.
What do you guys think?