Sort:  

Sure bah,is really quite sometimes already o but you still so obsessed with music o even nai wen also bah.keep it up

Posted using Partiko Android

you keeping in touch with Nai Wan? :)

music is the only thingI know. if I even consider myself knowing it ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

You too humble bah,yes he is in music industry is too if I not mistaken as a music teacher if I m not mistaken in kl too.He also sometimes got performance too just not much as you la is lesser.

Posted using Partiko Android

but you never come and watch me perform de? :(

Posted using Partiko iOS

So sorry because when I was in kl all the time is like super busy bah.sorry sorry😬Anyhow nai wen still on performance mostly in kk or kl also.

Posted using Partiko Android

I also dno where you perform bah you never invite pun😁.

Posted using Partiko Android

next time sure invite you ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

My Pleasure 😊 thank you first ya.

Posted using Partiko Android