New Prog Psytrance playlist

in #music7 years ago (edited)

New playlist yaaay 

Sooo it's been a while since my last post, and since then i have gained a whole lot of followers, Why? i don't know but what i do know is that you guys and gals would like to see some content. I've been busy working on my newest track lately, and i haven't really minded anything else but playing Path of Exile. But to keep you entertained until my new, and probably the best track i've ever made i thought i should give some of the music i have been listening to for inspiration and a ton of crisp Bass. There is Four live mix's in the bottom of the playlist and they are all super cool. Hope you will give my playlist a listen and please enjoy

https://soundcloud.com/user-50733616/sets/the-crisp-of-the-crisp

I should probably give you my favorite songs in the playlist aswell just for the lols 

Infected Mushroom - Saeed

New Order - Blue Monday (Fabio & Moon,Morten Granau Rmx)

Kularis - Not serious (Preview)

Kularis - Models of reality EP(Quickmix)

Kularis - Inside (Preview)

LazyBoy - Black Coffee (ORIGINAL) This is an exeption to the playlist THIS IS NOT PSYTRANCE WTF but seriously take a listen it's super nice and chill

Kularis - The Real World (Rework)

spin_twist_records - Smoke & Mirrors (Playful Edit) by Neelix

And as always a nice picture to end the post :)


I bid you a good night or day, Have a good one listening - Your friendly showering Danish dude