Sinsissamut New Generation Band performed in the Cambodian new year In Breda, Netherlands

in #music6 years ago

Music can make your head clear

Last 14 April me and my band, we performed in the khmer new year in Breda city in the Netherlands.

This year was around 300 people came to the party. It was not much as last year, but we did a great show. Most people got lost on the dance floor. 

In the end of the show, I made a few videos

I was really tired and got a few beers from people, felt a bit drank. It was good to kept my body dancing.

Sometimes, when you do not feel good or not feeling happy, music can make you feel a bit better. I had that feeling before, when I came back from work, my head full of works. I started to work on my vocal or just listening to music, after a few songs, made my head empty and more relax. Maybe you can try it out too?

What kind of music do you to listen?


I love many kinds of music, like pop, classical, rock'nroll, rock music, hip hop, reggae, regaeton, jazz, etc,

Thanks readers ! 

Big regards,

@chanthasam

Sort:  

Looks so fun!

Yes it is, isn't it?

Nice perform brother @chanthasam, I wish I were there, thank for sharing. good luck to you.

Thanks bro !

I love live music, that's cool buddy.
I wish you all the best..👍

Thanks buddy !

Finally I was lucky to see you and hear you @chanthasam 🙂🙂. The most beautiful thing is to see you sing and dance dear friend 🙂. You're really talented

Thanks man. Too bad you could not understand, because I was singing in Cambodian language. It was a Cambodian traditional dance music.

Incredible brother @ chanthasam, this is a very nice music party in your country, always sukse brother,
I love music brother @chanthasam!

Thanks bro for your supporting !

Brother @chanthasam I did not think you were a singer apparently,
Have fun with our continued success!

Thanks sis @steem-lover. Of course I was a singer for a long time already.😆😆😆😆😆😆

Beautiful..... My best music remain Afro or high life...

Thanks bro !

Hello friend, very nice news I wish you much success my dear friend, luck

Thanks my dear friend @glorimarbolivar

Hello friend, we want to know how was your event? I hope it was a success. Greetings

Thanks dear friend @glorimarbolivar. It will be again one day, now life is too busy for me. Have a great day.

Hello! Good article! I'm interested in the them of ICO and crypto-currency, I'll subscribe to your channel. I hope you will also like my content and reviews of the most profitable bounties and ICO, subscribe to me @toni.crypto
There will be a lot of interesting!

Thanks for your support.

Brother @chanthasam you are amazing and I did not expect you to be a singer in the country so happy to communicate with you I hope your show is always successful. 🙏

Thanks bro !

លើលើលើលើលើលើលើលើលើលើលើលើ , Hey dude you are my idol, not only you are a chef but also a singer, although I did not understand it sounded very good, I congratulate you, and I really like reggae, rock, hip hop, regaeton, pop, etc. although not sing hahahahah

Haha lol, I did not know you can write Cambodian, but I do not understand what mean. like on top on top on top 😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆

hhahahahah try to say Up, up, up, up, up it's a very complicated language for me

Excellent friend you have a lot of talent hits and I wish you a great night

Thanks for a nice compliment dear friend @betaniaj

Excellent my friend New Next Generations, singers in the world @chanthasam

Thanks for a nice compliment !

Your post received an upvote by the @illuminati-Inc music curation team and its partner @curie.

You may consider voting for the Curie witness; all witness payouts are used to fund Curie operations including but not limited to more than 10 curation teams (vote here).

Thanks for your supporting !

You're welcome :)

Well done brother and you have a good voice. Keep doing what you love.

Thanks brother for a nice compliment. Have a great night.

beautiful!

Thanks buddy !