Sort:  

Thanks for sharing @cmp2020! But at the moment there is only one video , yours.... Now, I will resteem your Haydn Sonate and then, maybe, we will get more pianists for this project ! Only for your interest and for being the first one, I give you 10 steems

Thanks! Good luck!

Hi @cmp2020,

Thank you for this post. I enjoyed listening to the performance. As noted in another comment, my favorite movement is the fourth!

We shared this post on the Steemit's Best Classical Music Facebook page and included it in our latest post, Steemit's Best Classical Music Roundup [Issue #11].

Excellent, Greetings from Venezuela.- i like.-
i make music too.

Great post. Thanks for share.

(Note) In order to encourage meaningful feedback on the platform, I will check comment trails of users who leave superficial comments (ie "Awesome post," or "Upvoted.") and will mute any users who exhibit a pattern of leaving "spammy" comments.

I'm sorry, but it would appear that you have a trail of "spammy" comments.

Nice T-Shirt! My favorite movement is still the 4th. ; -)

¡¡¡¡Bravo!!!!

This Haydn Sonata is not one I'm familiar with. I enjoyed listening to you play it. I love Haydn's sense of humor, and you definitely let that shine through with your attention to articulations.

The 4th movement is just so happy and exuberant!

Allegro... sounds indeed allegro, joyous and cheerful! you are handsome too :P i loved to hear you perform, ill keep an aye on your other posts!

I also have a request actually... could you perform Vivaldi's Four Seasons? I particularly enjoy Summer... all that lighting fury and sunny power!