The Forgotten EP4

in #music6 years ago (edited)

03981021311.jpg

Greetings my humans.

Episode 4 of the forgotten and todays one is another favourite of mine.

Today I present the group Lish and the track Kakvo Iskach. This album was released in 2002 on U.S.T.A records.

I think the reason I was fist interested in them, is that I was into Fear and loathing and I heard the sample from the beginning of this track that they used. In Love Immediately <3 ;).

Not really though but this track is a great progressive beat that makes my heart happy every single time I hear it. It also reminds me of some of the interesting people that I have had in my life over the years. Nostalgia!

All in all a great minimal/ Prog vibe that they deliver. Nice driving music :)

I also still own the original CD.

If you are interested in these guys then here is a link to their discography:
https://www.discogs.com/artist/45385-Lish

Peace my humans and have a great day.