Guitar and Music

in #music6 years ago

I just want to say that I love music and the guitar. Music is good for the soul and can make a bad day much better or it can make bad day worse depending on what your listening to. Memories are tied with music, from when you were young to growing old songs bring back memories, good and bad. Music is every where and I love it. When I pick up the guitar and make some noise with it it's very theraputic and releases stress for me. I advise anyone to learn an instrument of there choice just for fun and see where it takes you! I admit I'm not a prodigy on guitar but it's fun to play and make up riffs. Sometimes you come up with some good shit and other times you suck!. That's the fun of playing a instrument. It's fun to explore on it and see what you can come up with. I thought I would share my thoughts real quick about what I like to do and enjoy.:-)