Now Playing - Umphrey's McGee "Life During Exodus

in #music6 years ago (edited)

I listen to a lot of music while I work and hangout, and I am attempting to break the habit of sharing it on Facebook. So I have decided to start a "Now Playing" series, where I will share the music I'm listening to with the Steem blockchain. All rights belong to the musical artist; vote accordingly.

I've never sought out Umphrey's McGee, but I have stumbled upon there music sets at two festivals now. Both times they have completely rocked the place. Their community has shown me nothing but "Umph Love"

Sort:  

Dude your place to share : https://steemit.com/nowplaying/@nowplaying-music/nowplaying-week-36

I joined luckily when I unnoticedly used the #nowplaying tag as I used to share my listenings on Faceboock, mainly over Spotify but also Bandcamp,Soundcloud etc...

To be honest I'm new to this group so thanks so much for bringing us this gem.

Keep rock'n steeming ;)

Sweet. I'll make sure to check it out :)

Glad you liked the tunes.