GG Allin - Don't Talk To Me

in #music6 years ago

Artists: GG Allin, Chaos UK
Album: Heard It, Seen It, Done It
Released: 1998

Lyrics

Well I'm just sick and tired
Of talkin' on the phone
Sitting in your room
Conversing all alone
Talk, talk, talk, talk, talkin'
'Bout everybody else
But what you'd really rather do
Is talk about yourself, so...

Don't talk to me ("don't talk")
Don't talk to me ("don't talk")
Don't talk to me ("don't talk")
Ya don't talk to me ("don't talk")
You don't talk to me...

Not even a word, not even a whisper
Just button your lip!

Don't talk to me ("don't talk")
Don't talk to me ("don't talk")
Don't talk to me ("don't talk")
Ya don't talk to me ("don't talk")

Ya ought to have a case
Of bloody laryngitis
We're sittin' in a room
With no one there beside us
Cause we're sick and tired of listening
To your moronic shit
Why don't you just shut your mouth
Stop acting like a twit

Don't talk to me ("don't talk")
Don't talk to me ("don't talk")
Don't talk to me ("don't talk")
Ya don't talk to me ("don't talk")

Ch-ch-ch-ch-ch-ch-ch-ch
Chatter, chatter, chatter
Chatter, chatter, chatter
Chatter, chatter, chatter

You talk to me all night
But I don't know what's the matter
When ya yak-yak-yak-yak-yak-yak-yak-yak
Yak-yak-yak-yak-YACK!
I'd like to tie your hands and feet
Put ya in a sack!

Don't talk to me ("don't talk")
Ya don't talk to me ("don't talk")
Ya don't talk to me ("don't talk")
Ya don't talk to me ("don't talk")

Don't talk to me ("don't talk")
Ya don't talk to me

Sort:  

if i could understand what was being said that would help me understand the context -- i will say i am not a fan of self mutilation, when you see someone smashing a bottle on their head and then bleeding all over themselves even during a performance, i find it repulsive. the psychology of the person doing the act is obviously unbalanced and in need of some serious help.

i will write abouth him one day . but he was in mental institution , he killed man who threten his brother I think ... i need to check
Punk icon from croatia . for me it is unstable person like gg allin

Eyes In The Fog
My picture has been published officially
But i still have remained invisible,
I have been sold on auction,
Mister painter has earned it.

My picture has been published officially
But you're only looking in the eyes,
Review a little my organs,
You don't recognize the body that gave me a birth.

My picture has been published officially
And now i don't even have to be alive anymore,
It's been ordered to close my eyes,
Because friends have seen them.

Ref:
You're looking somewhere at my eyes in the fog
You're coming to me only throught the darkness
A devastated body is looming in the fog
An weird artist is having me in his cadre.

Thanks for the translation, puts some perspective on the fella. i am looking forward to reading his story when you get around to writing it..

cheers