You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GG Allin - Don't Talk To Me

in #music6 years ago

i will write abouth him one day . but he was in mental institution , he killed man who threten his brother I think ... i need to check
Punk icon from croatia . for me it is unstable person like gg allin

Eyes In The Fog
My picture has been published officially
But i still have remained invisible,
I have been sold on auction,
Mister painter has earned it.

My picture has been published officially
But you're only looking in the eyes,
Review a little my organs,
You don't recognize the body that gave me a birth.

My picture has been published officially
And now i don't even have to be alive anymore,
It's been ordered to close my eyes,
Because friends have seen them.

Ref:
You're looking somewhere at my eyes in the fog
You're coming to me only throught the darkness
A devastated body is looming in the fog
An weird artist is having me in his cadre.

Sort:  

Thanks for the translation, puts some perspective on the fella. i am looking forward to reading his story when you get around to writing it..

cheers