Steemit Sessions -Curt Owen - Ed Sheeran - Shape of you

in #music6 years ago


Hello my fellow Steemians!
Here is a cover of the "Shape of You" by Ed Sheeran. This is one of my favorite new songs from the past year. Love this one. Thanks for watching! I hope you enjoy :)

Steem on!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good work. I really like the sound on this. Will follow to keep up with your future work. Where do you usually upload your stuff? Only on DTube?

thank you! i am glad you enjoyed :)
i also upload on instagram and youtube!
I followed you as well to stay up on your posts

Excellent bro . Also watch polish remix shape of you with polish politic Janusz Korwin haha

i will check it out! thanks for watching mine!

I could listening you for hours. The video is on repeat mode. Great voice and skills so talanted !

thank you! im glad you like this one!

Its really a nice cover, i guess if ed sees this him self he would be proud.

maybe one day we will get to meet him! thank you for watching this :)