See you again - Reggae Cover by Conkarah - Great meaningful song

in #music6 years ago (edited)

So I thought I would started sharing some of my favourite music with fellow steemians out there! Listening to music is such a massive passion of mine. Music has the ability to provoke emotion, trigger memories and gives an escape from reality. I would love to say that I have a favorite specific genre, but I don't. I have always liked a song/track or I haven't. Although I do have a soft spot for remixes and covers as I think sometimes it has that hidden something that the original lacked or missed.

The song I wanted to share with you today is a cover of the original tune Wiz Khalifa feat. Charlie Puth - See You Again. I love this tune so much. It reminds me of the people who were in my life but are not any more through passing away. It is song beautifully and the words hit home every time. Although I love the original my favorite version of the song is the one covered by Conkarah who adds some reggae spice to the song.

I hope you enjoy it as much as I do.
If you found the post interesting please don't forget to give an upvote, resteem and if you are a music fanatic then please FOLLOW and say HI below :)

Sort:  

Buen post, cada dia se aprende mas
tienes mi voto, esperoque veas el mio.

Una guia de steemit

https://steemit.com/steemit/@carlosblue27k/quieres-tener-exito-ve-esto

Thanks for the comment. :)

Wow!!!
Very Heart touching Guitar & Song.....
Please more of them......

I will defiantly be sharing more covers. Thanks for commenting and re-steeming. It is appreciated :)

I like your Post, They are valuable.
Have a nice time..

Great cover and such a nice song :)

It is indeed, thanks for taking the time to listen and comment :)

Holy Cow! These guys are good! I love this...

Hi @woody26, I'm glad you appreciate the music and thanks for taking the time to listen and comment :)